Wk 1 – Art Experience – Landscapes with a Corpse

 

IMG_6742IMG_6744

Creating this scene was pretty simple, my idea was basically that I was in a rush and tripped over the bag of oranges that are in the shot and then hit my head on the counter and I went out as such. Creating it was easy enough, I just had to clean a bit and find something that I could reasonably trip over. The experience was pretty new too me, I wasn’t sure what to do the project on and I kept smiling and my sister, who was helping me was giving me tips on how to better execute looking dead so all in all, it was an interesting experience and I wouldn’t mind finding a different way to pretend to be dead in the future if I needed to.

Leave a Reply

