Wk 3 – Art Experience – Snapchat

Snapchat-6471626310527223528Snapchat-10337970486169860072016-02-05-12-47-022016-02-05-16-36-27

The Snapchat experience was pretty fun, I don’t usually illustrate my snaps unless I’m bored or a fun idea sparks so to have to look for a way to incorporate it was interesting and fun. I think Snapchat dialogs can have the quality of the famous conversations mentioned when done right because I do it all the time with people close to me. I’ll send something and it doesn’t even have to have words and they’ll send something back and it just goes on like that back and forth and we completely understand one another because we know each other so well and we’re able to communicate that way. Through the Snapchat experience, you’re able to find out what kind of person someone is and what they like and all sorts of things and it ends up being a really interesting experience.

Leave a Reply

